Contact

Joe Horowitz

Managing General Partner

joe@iconventures.com

Tom Mawhinney

General Partner

tom@iconventures.com

Jeb Miller

General Partner

jeb@iconventures.com

Sunny Sugaya

Strategic Advisor

sunny@iconventures.com

Debby Meredith

Venture Partner

debby@iconventures.com

Michael Mullany

Venture Partner

michael@iconventures.com

Paul Sallaberry

Venture Partner

paul@iconventures.com

Dana L. Evan

Venture Partner

dana@iconventures.com

Ben Shih

Partner

ben@iconventures.com

Takenori Sanami

Vice President of Finance

takenori@iconventures.com

Peter Yi

Principal

peter@iconventures.com

Icon Ventures

  • 505 Hamilton Avenue
  • Suite 310
  • Palo Alto, CA 94301
  • (650) 463-8800
Parking: There is usually plenty of street parking in front of our building. If street parking isn’t available, there is a parking garage with 3 hour free parking located on Cowper Street, between University Avenue and Hamilton Avenue.

Building your collection...